Andrew Carnegie Fellowship

The Andrew Carnegie Fellowship is an annual fellowship program of the Carnegie Corporation of New York. The program, inaugurated in 2015, provides support for scholars in the social sciences and humanities.

The Fellows receive awards of up to $200,000 each, which will enable them to take sabbaticals in order to devote time to their research and writing.

Awardee Department Date
Tanisha M. Fazal Political Science 2021
Erika Lee History 2018
Elizabeth J. Wilson Public Affairs 2015